English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

AFC Hayes - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1974
Club Colours Blue/White/Blue
Secretary afchayesfootballsec@hotmail.co.uk Contact brookhousefc@Blueyonder.co.uk
Ground Address Farm Park
Kingshill Avenue
Hayes
Middlesex
UB4 8DD
Ground Telephone 020 8845 0110
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 AFC Hayes vs Colliers Wood United
Sat, 13/10/2018 Knaphill 2 - 1 AFC Hayes 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 AFC Hayes 1 - 3 Badshot Lea 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Raynes Park Vale 1 - 1 AFC Hayes 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 AFC Hayes 0 - 2 Redhill 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Abbey Rangers 1 - 0 AFC Hayes 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 AFC Hayes 1 - 1 CB Hounslow United 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 AFC Hayes 0 - 1 Horley Town 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Spelthorne Sports 0 - 2 AFC Hayes 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 AFC Hayes 0 - 2 Southall 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Banstead Athletic 3 - 1 AFC Hayes 0
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 5
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 AFC Hayes 1 - 2 Lydney Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 AFC Hayes 1 - 2 Wembley LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables