English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

Abbey Rangers - Fixtures and Results

 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Abbey Rangers vs Westfield CP
Sat, 21/04/2018 Hanworth Villa vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 14/04/2018 Abbey Rangers vs Redhill
Sat, 07/04/2018 Balham vs Abbey Rangers
Mon, 02/04/2018 Chertsey Town vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 31/03/2018 Abbey Rangers vs Walton & Hersham
Sat, 17/03/2018 Spelthorne Sports vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 10/03/2018 Godalming Town vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 03/03/2018 Abbey Rangers vs Guildford City
Sat, 24/02/2018 CB Hounslow United vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 17/02/2018 Abbey Rangers vs Epsom & Ewell
Mon, 12/02/2018 Abbey Rangers vs Camberley Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 AFC Hayes vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 03/02/2018 Abbey Rangers vs Knaphill
Mon, 29/01/2018 Sutton Common Rovers vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 27/01/2018 Abbey Rangers vs Farnham Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Colliers Wood United vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 13/01/2018 Westfield CP vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 06/01/2018 Abbey Rangers vs Horley Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 North Greenford United vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 23/12/2017 Abbey Rangers vs Spelthorne Sports
Sat, 16/12/2017 Epsom & Ewell vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 09/12/2017 Redhill vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 02/12/2017 Abbey Rangers vs Banstead Athletic
Sat, 25/11/2017 Knaphill vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 18/11/2017 Abbey Rangers vs Colliers Wood United
Sat, 11/11/2017 Abbey Rangers vs Balham
Sat, 04/11/2017 Horley Town vs Abbey Rangers
Tue, 31/10/2017 Bedfont Sports Club vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 28/10/2017 Abbey Rangers vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 21/10/2017 Abbey Rangers vs North Greenford United
Sat, 14/10/2017 Farnham Town vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 07/10/2017 Abbey Rangers vs Hanworth Villa
Sat, 30/09/2017 Camberley Town vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 23/09/2017 Abbey Rangers vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 16/09/2017 Guildford City 2 - 0 Abbey Rangers 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Abbey Rangers 2 - 1 AFC Hayes 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Abbey Rangers 1 - 0 Chertsey Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Walton & Hersham 3 - 2 Abbey Rangers 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Abbey Rangers 1 - 1 Godalming Town 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Banstead Athletic 2 - 3 Abbey Rangers 3
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Abbey Rangers 1 - 3 Cray Valley (PM) LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 K Sports vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 09/09/2017 Hailsham Town 2 - 3 Abbey Rangers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables