English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

CB Hounslow United - Fixtures and Results

 

 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Spelthorne Sports vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 21/04/2018 CB Hounslow United vs Colliers Wood United
Sat, 14/04/2018 Horley Town vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 07/04/2018 CB Hounslow United vs Knaphill
Mon, 02/04/2018 CB Hounslow United vs Bedfont Sports Club
Sat, 31/03/2018 North Greenford United vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 24/03/2018 CB Hounslow United vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Walton & Hersham vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 10/03/2018 CB Hounslow United vs Farnham Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Knaphill vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 24/02/2018 CB Hounslow United vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 17/02/2018 CB Hounslow United vs Hanworth Villa
Tue, 13/02/2018 Epsom & Ewell vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 10/02/2018 Balham vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 03/02/2018 CB Hounslow United vs Horley Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Godalming Town vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 20/01/2018 Redhill vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 13/01/2018 CB Hounslow United vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 06/01/2018 CB Hounslow United vs AFC Hayes
Sat, 30/12/2017 Guildford City vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 23/12/2017 CB Hounslow United vs Banstead Athletic
Sat, 16/12/2017 CB Hounslow United vs Westfield CP
Sat, 09/12/2017 Sutton Common Rovers vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 02/12/2017 CB Hounslow United vs Balham
Sat, 25/11/2017 CB Hounslow United vs Spelthorne Sports
Sat, 18/11/2017 Farnham Town vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 11/11/2017 Colliers Wood United vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 04/11/2017 CB Hounslow United vs Walton & Hersham
Tue, 31/10/2017 CB Hounslow United vs Camberley Town
Sat, 28/10/2017 Abbey Rangers vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 21/10/2017 AFC Hayes vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 14/10/2017 CB Hounslow United vs Redhill
Sat, 07/10/2017 Chertsey Town vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 30/09/2017 CB Hounslow United vs Guildford City
Sat, 23/09/2017 Westfield CP vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 16/09/2017 CB Hounslow United 3 - 0 Godalming Town 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Banstead Athletic 1 - 0 CB Hounslow United 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Bedfont Sports Club 2 - 1 CB Hounslow United 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 CB Hounslow United 2 - 2 North Greenford United 1
Tue, 22/08/2017 Hanworth Villa 3 - 3 CB Hounslow United 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Camberley Town 2 - 0 CB Hounslow United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 CB Hounslow United 4 - 2 Epsom & Ewell 3
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 8
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Tunbridge Wells 3 - 1 CB Hounslow United LOSS
Tue, 08/08/2017 CB Hounslow United 2 - 1 Rusthall WIN
Sun, 06/08/2017 Rusthall 0 - 0 CB Hounslow United DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables