English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

Camberley Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1895
Club Colours Red/White Stripe/Red/Blue/Red
Secretary avaughan@camberleytownfc.co.uk
Ground Address Krooner Park
Wilton Road
Camberley
Surrey
GU15 2QW
Ground Telephone 01276 65392
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Camberley Town vs Raynes Park Vale
Sat, 23/02/2019 Sutton Common Rovers 2 - 2 Camberley Town 1
Sat, 16/02/2019 Camberley Town 2 - 0 AFC Hayes 3
Tue, 12/02/2019 CB Hounslow United 0 - 2 Camberley Town 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Horley Town 2 - 4 Camberley Town 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Camberley Town 3 - 3 Cobham 1
Sat, 19/01/2019 Chertsey Town 1 - 0 Camberley Town 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Camberley Town 1 - 5 Banstead Athletic 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Hanworth Villa 0 - 0 Camberley Town 1
Sat, 29/12/2018 Camberley Town 2 - 1 Badshot Lea 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Camberley Town 5 - 1 Guildford City 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Redhill 2 - 2 Camberley Town 1
Tue, 04/12/2018 Raynes Park Vale 1 - 0 Camberley Town 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 Camberley Town 1 - 2 Balham 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 AFC Hayes 3 - 1 Camberley Town 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Camberley Town 0 - 0 Horley Town 1
Sat, 03/11/2018 Camberley Town 0 - 2 Knaphill 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Spelthorne Sports 4 - 0 Camberley Town 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Camberley Town 3 - 1 Southall 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Camberley Town 2 - 0 Walton & Hersham 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Abbey Rangers 1 - 4 Camberley Town 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Camberley Town 3 - 2 Hanworth Villa 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Cobham 2 - 1 Camberley Town 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Camberley Town 2 - 0 Sutton Common Rovers 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Badshot Lea 4 - 1 Camberley Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Colliers Wood United 2 - 1 Camberley Town 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Camberley Town 2 - 1 CB Hounslow United 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Guildford City 1 - 0 Camberley Town 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Camberley Town 1 - 2 Chertsey Town 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 38
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 8

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Fri, 10/08/2018 Ascot United 2 - 1 Camberley Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Chatham Town 5 - 1 Camberley Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables