English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

Chertsey Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours White
Secretary chrisegay@googlemail.com Contact ctfc@curfews.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address Alwyns Lane
Chertsey
Surrey
KT16 9DW
Ground Telephone 01932 561774
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 30/04/2019 Chertsey Town vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 27/04/2019 Chertsey Town vs Spelthorne Sports
Wed, 24/04/2019 Guildford City vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Chertsey Town 2 - 2 Sutton Common Rovers 1
Tue, 05/02/2019 Chertsey Town 2 - 1 Badshot Lea 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Raynes Park Vale 2 - 2 Chertsey Town 1
Sat, 19/01/2019 Chertsey Town 1 - 0 Camberley Town 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Hanworth Villa 0 - 2 Chertsey Town 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Chertsey Town 5 - 1 Knaphill 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Balham 1 - 2 Chertsey Town 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Chertsey Town 6 - 0 Walton & Hersham 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Chertsey Town 2 - 2 Guildford City 1
Sat, 17/11/2018 Chertsey Town 3 - 3 Banstead Athletic 1
Sat, 10/11/2018 Spelthorne Sports 1 - 2 Chertsey Town 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Chertsey Town 3 - 1 AFC Hayes 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Walton & Hersham 4 - 1 Chertsey Town 0
Tue, 16/10/2018 Redhill 1 - 4 Chertsey Town 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Chertsey Town 3 - 0 Colliers Wood United 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Sutton Common Rovers 1 - 1 Chertsey Town 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Chertsey Town 2 - 1 Cobham 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Chertsey Town 3 - 1 Horley Town 3
Tue, 28/08/2018 Knaphill 0 - 4 Chertsey Town 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Southall 0 - 1 Chertsey Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Chertsey Town 4 - 1 Raynes Park Vale 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Chertsey Town 1 - 0 Hanworth Villa 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Camberley Town 1 - 2 Chertsey Town 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 56
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Arundel 4 - 1 Chertsey Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/03/2019 Northwich Victoria vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 West Auckland Town AFC 0 - 2 Chertsey Town WIN
Sat, 09/02/2019 Irlam 0 - 2 Chertsey Town WIN
Sat, 05/01/2019 Chertsey Town 5 - 0 AFC St Austell WIN
Sat, 08/12/2018 Redbridge FC 0 - 5 Chertsey Town WIN
Sat, 03/11/2018 Chertsey Town 2 - 0 Horndean WIN
Sat, 13/10/2018 Chertsey Town 6 - 1 Flackwell Heath WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Tadley Calleva 0 - 1 Chertsey Town WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Chertsey Town 4 - 2 Woodley United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables