English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

Chertsey Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours White
Secretary chrisegay@googlemail.com Contact ctfc@curfews.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address Alwyns Lane
Chertsey
Surrey
KT16 9DW
Ground Telephone 01932 561774
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 North Greenford United vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Chertsey Town vs Horley Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Knaphill vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Chertsey Town vs Godalming Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Chertsey Town vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 31/03/2018 Bedfont Sports Club vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 CB Hounslow United vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Chertsey Town vs AFC Hayes
Sat, 10/03/2018 Westfield CP vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Chertsey Town vs Balham
Sat, 24/02/2018 Redhill vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Guildford City vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Chertsey Town vs Farnham Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Chertsey Town vs Hanworth Villa
Tue, 30/01/2018 Spelthorne Sports vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Sutton Common Rovers vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Chertsey Town vs Knaphill
Sat, 13/01/2018 Balham vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Chertsey Town vs Banstead Athletic
Sat, 30/12/2017 Colliers Wood United vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Chertsey Town vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 16/12/2017 AFC Hayes vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Chertsey Town vs Walton & Hersham
Sat, 02/12/2017 Hanworth Villa vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Chertsey Town vs Colliers Wood United
Sat, 18/11/2017 Horley Town vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Chertsey Town vs North Greenford United
Sat, 04/11/2017 Camberley Town vs Chertsey Town
Tue, 31/10/2017 Chertsey Town vs Epsom & Ewell
Sat, 28/10/2017 Godalming Town vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 21/10/2017 Chertsey Town vs Spelthorne Sports
Sat, 14/10/2017 Sutton Common Rovers vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 07/10/2017 Chertsey Town vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 23/09/2017 Banstead Athletic vs Chertsey Town
Tue, 19/09/2017 Walton & Hersham 7 - 0 Chertsey Town 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Chertsey Town 4 - 2 Redhill 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Chertsey Town 0 - 0 Camberley Town 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Farnham Town 2 - 3 Chertsey Town 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Abbey Rangers 1 - 0 Chertsey Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Chertsey Town 2 - 4 Bedfont Sports Club 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Chertsey Town 0 - 3 Westfield CP 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Epsom & Ewell 2 - 7 Chertsey Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Chertsey Town 0 - 1 Guildford City 0
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Chertsey Town 1 - 3 Horsham LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Spelthorne Sports 1 - 3 Chertsey Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Mile Oak 2 - 1 Chertsey Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables