English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

Epsom & Ewell - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1917
Club Colours Royal Blue/White Hoops/Royal Blue Alternative Colours Yellow
Ground Address Merstham FC
Moatside Ground
Weldon Way
Merstham
RH1 3QB
Ground Telephone 01737 644046
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Epsom & Ewell 0 - 0 AFC Hayes 1
Tue, 24/04/2018 Walton & Hersham 4 - 0 Epsom & Ewell 0
Thu, 19/04/2018 North Greenford United 0 - 4 Epsom & Ewell 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Epsom & Ewell 5 - 2 CB Hounslow United 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Epsom & Ewell 2 - 2 Westfield CP 1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Guildford City 4 - 3 Epsom & Ewell 0
Thu, 05/04/2018 Epsom & Ewell 2 - 2 Banstead Athletic 1
Fri, 30/03/2018 Epsom & Ewell 0 - 1 Colliers Wood United 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Epsom & Ewell 2 - 4 Bedfont Sports Club 0
Tue, 13/03/2018 Epsom & Ewell 0 - 2 Balham 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Epsom & Ewell 0 - 0 Camberley Town 1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Epsom & Ewell 0 - 0 Knaphill 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Abbey Rangers 0 - 0 Epsom & Ewell 1
Sat, 10/02/2018 Hanworth Villa 2 - 3 Epsom & Ewell 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Epsom & Ewell 0 - 2 Sutton Common Rovers 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Spelthorne Sports 0 - 0 Epsom & Ewell 1
Tue, 23/01/2018 Epsom & Ewell 1 - 1 Abbey Rangers 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Godalming Town 1 - 2 Epsom & Ewell 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Redhill 3 - 0 Epsom & Ewell 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Epsom & Ewell 0 - 2 Walton & Hersham 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Horley Town 3 - 2 Epsom & Ewell 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Westfield CP 5 - 0 Epsom & Ewell 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Epsom & Ewell 1 - 3 Guildford City 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Balham 4 - 0 Epsom & Ewell 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Epsom & Ewell 0 - 3 Godalming Town 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 AFC Hayes 2 - 0 Epsom & Ewell 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 Epsom & Ewell 3 - 0 Farnham Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Bedfont Sports Club 7 - 0 Epsom & Ewell 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 Chertsey Town 1 - 0 Epsom & Ewell 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Epsom & Ewell 1 - 2 North Greenford United 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Camberley Town 1 - 1 Epsom & Ewell 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Knaphill 6 - 2 Epsom & Ewell 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Epsom & Ewell 1 - 1 Hanworth Villa 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Farnham Town 0 - 0 Epsom & Ewell 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Epsom & Ewell 2 - 3 Horley Town 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Epsom & Ewell 1 - 5 Spelthorne Sports 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Epsom & Ewell 0 - 5 Redhill 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Banstead Athletic 1 - 1 Epsom & Ewell 1
Fri, 25/08/2017 Colliers Wood United 5 - 2 Epsom & Ewell 0
Mon, 21/08/2017 Sutton Common Rovers 5 - 0 Epsom & Ewell 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Epsom & Ewell 2 - 7 Chertsey Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 CB Hounslow United 4 - 2 Epsom & Ewell 0
 
Table Position 21
Total Points 27
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 7 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 12 Away Loses 13

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 06/08/2017 Epsom & Ewell 1 - 2 Banstead Athletic LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 11/11/2017 Whitstable Town 3 - 2 Epsom & Ewell LOSS
Sat, 21/10/2017 Rusthall 2 - 7 Epsom & Ewell WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables