English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

Guildford City - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours Red/White Stripe/Red
Secretary andrew.masters@guildfordcityfc.co.uk
Ground Address Spectrum Arena
Spectrum Leisure Centre
Parkway
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 1UP
Ground Telephone 01483 443322
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Southall vs Guildford City
Wed, 24/04/2019 Guildford City vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 Guildford City 1 - 4 AFC Hayes 0
Sat, 16/02/2019 Guildford City 3 - 4 Walton & Hersham 0
Wed, 13/02/2019 Guildford City 2 - 1 Cobham 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Redhill 2 - 1 Guildford City 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Guildford City 3 - 0 Hanworth Villa 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Cobham 0 - 2 Guildford City 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Guildford City 0 - 2 Knaphill 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Guildford City 1 - 0 Colliers Wood United 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Horley Town 1 - 3 Guildford City 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Guildford City 4 - 2 Abbey Rangers 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Camberley Town 5 - 1 Guildford City 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 CB Hounslow United 2 - 1 Guildford City 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Chertsey Town 2 - 2 Guildford City 1
Sat, 17/11/2018 Balham 0 - 1 Guildford City 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Guildford City 1 - 1 Southall 1
Sat, 03/11/2018 AFC Hayes 1 - 3 Guildford City 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Guildford City 0 - 1 Redhill 0
Wed, 24/10/2018 Guildford City 4 - 2 Badshot Lea 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Banstead Athletic 2 - 0 Guildford City 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Walton & Hersham 1 - 3 Guildford City 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Guildford City 2 - 2 Sutton Common Rovers 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Colliers Wood United 2 - 2 Guildford City 1
Mon, 27/08/2018 Abbey Rangers 3 - 0 Guildford City 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Guildford City 2 - 1 Spelthorne Sports 3
Tue, 14/08/2018 Knaphill 0 - 1 Guildford City 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Guildford City 1 - 0 Camberley Town 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Raynes Park Vale 3 - 2 Guildford City 0
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 43
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Guildford City 0 - 1 Petersfield Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Guildford City 0 - 2 Rusthall LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Guildford City 4 - 0 Rochester United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables