English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

Knaphill - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours Red/BlackRed
Secretary webmaster@kwfc.org.uk
Ground Address Brookwood Country Park Football Ground
Redding Way
Lower Guildford Road
Knaphill
Surrey
GU21 2AY
Ground Telephone 01483 475150
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Knaphill vs Badshot Lea
Sat, 23/02/2019 Banstead Athletic 1 - 1 Knaphill 1
Sat, 16/02/2019 Knaphill 0 - 1 Southall 0
Sat, 09/02/2019 Colliers Wood United 1 - 2 Knaphill 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Knaphill 2 - 5 Sutton Common Rovers 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 Walton & Hersham 2 - 4 Knaphill 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Guildford City 0 - 2 Knaphill 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Knaphill 2 - 2 Horley Town 1
Sat, 29/12/2018 Chertsey Town 5 - 1 Knaphill 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Knaphill 2 - 0 Cobham 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Knaphill 0 - 3 Hanworth Villa 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Southall 6 - 0 Knaphill 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Balham 2 - 2 Knaphill 1
Sat, 17/11/2018 Knaphill 1 - 0 CB Hounslow United 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Camberley Town 0 - 2 Knaphill 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Cobham 2 - 0 Knaphill 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Knaphill 1 - 2 Banstead Athletic 0
Tue, 16/10/2018 Abbey Rangers 2 - 1 Knaphill 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Knaphill 2 - 1 AFC Hayes 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Knaphill 2 - 3 Spelthorne Sports 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Badshot Lea 3 - 3 Knaphill 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Knaphill 1 - 4 Colliers Wood United 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Knaphill 2 - 1 Raynes Park Vale 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Hanworth Villa 0 - 1 Knaphill 3
Tue, 28/08/2018 Knaphill 0 - 4 Chertsey Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Redhill 2 - 1 Knaphill 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Knaphill 0 - 1 Guildford City 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Raynes Park Vale 0 - 3 Knaphill 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Sutton Common Rovers 1 - 0 Knaphill 0
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 34
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 6

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Knaphill 1 - 4 AFC Varndeanians LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Knaphill 0 - 3 Sholing LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables