English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

Knaphill - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours Red/BlackRed
Secretary webmaster@kwfc.org.uk
Ground Address Brookwood Country Park Football Ground
Redding Way
Lower Guildford Road
Knaphill
Surrey
GU21 2AY
Ground Telephone 01483 475150
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 09/05/2018 Colliers Wood United 1 - 2 Knaphill 3
Mon, 07/05/2018 Knaphill 3 - 0 Godalming Town 3
Sat, 05/05/2018 Knaphill 1 - 1 CB Hounslow United 1
Tue, 24/04/2018 Knaphill 2 - 0 Hanworth Villa 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Redhill 1 - 0 Knaphill 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Knaphill 1 - 2 Guildford City 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Knaphill 4 - 1 Chertsey Town 3
Thu, 12/04/2018 Westfield CP 4 - 1 Knaphill 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 CB Hounslow United 1 - 1 Knaphill 1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Farnham Town 1 - 1 Knaphill 1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Epsom & Ewell 0 - 0 Knaphill 1
Tue, 20/02/2018 Spelthorne Sports 2 - 0 Knaphill 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Knaphill 1 - 2 Balham 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Knaphill 3 - 0 Banstead Athletic 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Abbey Rangers 0 - 3 Knaphill 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Knaphill 5 - 0 Redhill 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Chertsey Town 1 - 3 Knaphill 3
Tue, 16/01/2018 Walton & Hersham 1 - 1 Knaphill 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 North Greenford United 4 - 1 Knaphill 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Knaphill 2 - 1 Bedfont Sports Club 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Knaphill 1 - 1 Camberley Town 1
Sat, 16/12/2017 Horley Town 1 - 1 Knaphill 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Knaphill 0 - 2 AFC Hayes 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Knaphill 0 - 0 Abbey Rangers 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Banstead Athletic 1 - 1 Knaphill 1
Tue, 14/11/2017 Knaphill 4 - 0 Horley Town 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Knaphill 1 - 0 Spelthorne Sports 3
Tue, 07/11/2017 Camberley Town 3 - 1 Knaphill 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Knaphill 3 - 2 Colliers Wood United 3
Mon, 30/10/2017 Sutton Common Rovers 4 - 2 Knaphill 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Guildford City 1 - 3 Knaphill 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Balham 3 - 2 Knaphill 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Knaphill 6 - 2 Epsom & Ewell 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Hanworth Villa 1 - 1 Knaphill 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 AFC Hayes 1 - 3 Knaphill 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Knaphill 2 - 2 North Greenford United 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Knaphill 1 - 5 Walton & Hersham 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Knaphill 0 - 6 Westfield CP 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Godalming Town 1 - 4 Knaphill 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Knaphill 3 - 1 Farnham Town 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Knaphill 0 - 2 Sutton Common Rovers 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Bedfont Sports Club 2 - 2 Knaphill 1
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 63
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 8
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 7

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Knaphill 0 - 2 Horndean LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Knaphill 1 - 0 Sidlesham WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/09/2017 Bath City 6 - 0 Knaphill LOSS
Sat, 02/09/2017 Guildford City 1 - 3 Knaphill WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Laverstock & Ford 2 - 4 Knaphill WIN
Tue, 08/08/2017 Bournemouth 0 - 2 Knaphill WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Knaphill 0 - 0 Bournemouth DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables