English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

Spelthorne Sports - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Chertsey Town vs Spelthorne Sports
Tue, 26/02/2019 Spelthorne Sports 2 - 1 CB Hounslow United 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Spelthorne Sports 1 - 2 Raynes Park Vale 0
Sat, 16/02/2019 Balham 0 - 0 Spelthorne Sports 1
Sat, 09/02/2019 Spelthorne Sports 0 - 1 Hanworth Villa 0
Sat, 02/02/2019 Sutton Common Rovers 1 - 4 Spelthorne Sports 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Spelthorne Sports 3 - 0 Badshot Lea 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Abbey Rangers 2 - 1 Spelthorne Sports 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Colliers Wood United 2 - 3 Spelthorne Sports 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Spelthorne Sports 2 - 0 Southall 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Spelthorne Sports 3 - 0 Walton & Hersham 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Hanworth Villa 2 - 1 Spelthorne Sports 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Badshot Lea 1 - 1 Spelthorne Sports 1
Sat, 01/12/2018 Spelthorne Sports 0 - 1 Banstead Athletic 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Cobham 2 - 2 Spelthorne Sports 1
Sat, 17/11/2018 Southall 1 - 1 Spelthorne Sports 1
Tue, 13/11/2018 Redhill 2 - 1 Spelthorne Sports 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Spelthorne Sports 1 - 2 Chertsey Town 0
Tue, 06/11/2018 Spelthorne Sports 1 - 2 Balham 0
Tue, 30/10/2018 Spelthorne Sports 1 - 2 Abbey Rangers 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Spelthorne Sports 4 - 0 Camberley Town 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Raynes Park Vale 3 - 2 Spelthorne Sports 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Knaphill 2 - 3 Spelthorne Sports 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Spelthorne Sports 2 - 2 Horley Town 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 CB Hounslow United 0 - 2 Spelthorne Sports 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Walton & Hersham 2 - 4 Spelthorne Sports 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Guildford City 2 - 1 Spelthorne Sports 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Spelthorne Sports 0 - 2 AFC Hayes 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Banstead Athletic 1 - 0 Spelthorne Sports 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Spelthorne Sports 4 - 0 Colliers Wood United 3
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 38
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 6

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Spelthorne Sports 1 - 2 Sheppey United LOSS
Sat, 13/10/2018 Spelthorne Sports 2 - 1 Hounslow United WIN
Tue, 18/09/2018 Spelthorne Sports 2 - 0 Bugbrooke St Michaels WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Bugbrooke St Michaels 3 - 3 Spelthorne Sports DRAW
Sun, 02/09/2018 Bicester Town 3 - 2 Spelthorne Sports LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Spelthorne Sports 5 - 3 Northampton ON Chenecks WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 08/09/2018 Spelthorne Sports 1 - 5 Erith Town LOSS
Tue, 04/09/2018 Spelthorne Sports 4 - 3 Raynes Park Vale WIN
Sat, 25/08/2018 Raynes Park Vale 1 - 1 Spelthorne Sports DRAW
Sat, 11/08/2018 Spelthorne Sports 3 - 0 Peacehaven & Telscombe WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables