English Non-Leagues

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

Spelthorne Sports - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Spelthorne Sports vs CB Hounslow United
Sat, 21/04/2018 Guildford City vs Spelthorne Sports
Sat, 14/04/2018 Spelthorne Sports vs Hanworth Villa
Sat, 07/04/2018 Banstead Athletic vs Spelthorne Sports
Mon, 02/04/2018 Walton & Hersham vs Spelthorne Sports
Sat, 31/03/2018 Spelthorne Sports vs Farnham Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Spelthorne Sports vs Abbey Rangers
Sat, 10/03/2018 Horley Town vs Spelthorne Sports
Sat, 24/02/2018 Spelthorne Sports vs Colliers Wood United
Sat, 17/02/2018 Camberley Town vs Spelthorne Sports
Sat, 10/02/2018 Spelthorne Sports vs Godalming Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Redhill vs Spelthorne Sports
Tue, 30/01/2018 Spelthorne Sports vs Chertsey Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Spelthorne Sports vs Epsom & Ewell
Sat, 20/01/2018 Bedfont Sports Club vs Spelthorne Sports
Sat, 13/01/2018 Spelthorne Sports vs Banstead Athletic
Sat, 06/01/2018 Hanworth Villa vs Spelthorne Sports
Sat, 30/12/2017 Spelthorne Sports vs Knaphill
Sat, 23/12/2017 Abbey Rangers vs Spelthorne Sports
Sat, 16/12/2017 Spelthorne Sports vs Balham
Sat, 09/12/2017 Godalming Town vs Spelthorne Sports
Sat, 02/12/2017 Spelthorne Sports vs North Greenford United
Sat, 25/11/2017 CB Hounslow United vs Spelthorne Sports
Sat, 18/11/2017 Spelthorne Sports vs Guildford City
Mon, 13/11/2017 Sutton Common Rovers 3 - 1 Spelthorne Sports 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Knaphill 1 - 0 Spelthorne Sports 0
Tue, 07/11/2017 Spelthorne Sports 2 - 0 Hanworth Villa 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Spelthorne Sports 1 - 3 Westfield CP 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 AFC Hayes 3 - 2 Spelthorne Sports 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Spelthorne Sports 0 - 0 Bedfont Sports Club 1
Tue, 24/10/2017 Chertsey Town 1 - 4 Spelthorne Sports 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Westfield CP 2 - 1 Spelthorne Sports 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Spelthorne Sports 1 - 1 Camberley Town 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Colliers Wood United 1 - 2 Spelthorne Sports 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Spelthorne Sports 0 - 1 Horley Town 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 North Greenford United 1 - 1 Spelthorne Sports 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Epsom & Ewell 1 - 5 Spelthorne Sports 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Spelthorne Sports 4 - 1 Sutton Common Rovers 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Spelthorne Sports 2 - 0 Walton & Hersham 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Farnham Town 5 - 1 Spelthorne Sports 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Spelthorne Sports 2 - 4 Redhill 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Spelthorne Sports 3 - 1 AFC Hayes 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Balham 1 - 3 Spelthorne Sports 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 27
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Spelthorne Sports 1 - 3 Chertsey Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Spelthorne Sports 0 - 1 Lordswood LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Hassocks 0 - 3 Spelthorne Sports WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Spelthorne Sports Home Win Sutton Athletic WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables